Join on Telegram
Bihar Vidhan Sabha Recruitment

Bihar Vidhan Sabha Recruitment 2024 - 54 Total Jobs Updated On 09 Feb 2024

Bihar Vidhan Sabha Recruitment 2024: Various Govt Job Opportunities are available for all the unemployed aspirants. Bihar Vidhan Sabha has advertised the Latest Notification of Assistant Branch Officer, Assistant Legislator Jobs Jobs for 54 Vacancies. All the Job Seekers who have the passion to become an employee of Bihar Vidhan Sabha Department must utilize this Career Opportunity by applying before the last date. Aspirants who are qualified in Degree are eligible to apply for this Bihar Vidhan Sabha Notification 2024. Contenders who frequently keep visiting this website can easily find all the Job Notifications available in the Public Sector Departments. As we have mentioned all the details of Bihar Vidhan Sabha Jobs 2024. Each and applicant who are going to apply must check all the details in the Official Notification like Educational Qualification, Selection process, Age Limit, Pay Scale, Application Procedure, Application Dates and Other related information. To Read More about Bihar Vidhan Sabha Recruitment, Read More

Join Telegram Group

Feb 09, 2024 10:21 AM IST  |  4 Jobs Found On 'Bihar Vidhan Sabha jobs'

Sort by :
Bihar Vidhan Sabha Jobs 2024 - Apply Online for 54 Assistant Branch Officer and Assistant Legislator Posts
Bihar Vidhan Sabha has introduced the latest job notification for the 54 Assistant Branch Officer and Assistan ....
Bihar Vidhan Sabha Jobs 2024 Apply for 19 Clerk Posts
Bihar Vidhan Sabha has declared the official notification for the post of Clerk for 19 vacancies. They are looking for c ....
Bihar Vidhan Sabha Jobs 2024 Apply for 183 Office Attendant & Other Posts
Bihar Vidhan Sabha has declared the official notification to fill up the vacancies of 183 Security Guards, Data Entry Op ....
Bihar Vidhan Sabha Jobs 2023 Apply Online for 80 Security Guard Posts
Bihar Vidhan Sabha has issued the recruitment of Security Guard vacancies. There are 80 vacancies released by the Bihar ....

About Bihar Vidhan Sabha Careers

Bihar Vidhan Sabha is also known as Bihar Legislative Assembly. It is the lower house of the bicameral legislature of the Indian state of Bihar. It was came into existence in 1937. The first General Elections in the state were held in 1952. 

The Bihar Legislative Assembly is not a permanent body and subject to dissolution. Members of the Legislative Assembly are directly elected by the people. There are three sessions (Budget session, Monsoon session, Winter session). The sessions of the Legislative Assembly are presided by Speaker.

Vijay Kumar Chaudhary was the Speaker, Nithish Kumar was the Chief Minister and Sushil Kumar Modi was the Deputy Chief Minister & Tejashwi Yadav was the Leader of the Opposition of Bihar Vidhan Sabha Organization.